Add/Edit/Remove Delegates From a Booking

You are here:
Estimated reading time: 2 min

About This Article

This article describes how to add a delegate, edit a delegate or remove a delegate from a booking you have made.

Locating Your Booking

To make the above changes you first need to locate your booking.

You can find all of the bookings you have made on the homepage of My Revolution Learning and Development. You will need to login to view these.

From the list, locate the booking you want to amend and click the view button.

This will take you to the booking overview.

From the booking overview, click edit from the booking actions section.

From here you can either click the edit button in the booking actions section, the plus or minus sign next to the number of delegates currently in your booking or the edit button next to any delegate name.

This will take you to the booking from which holds all of the details you originally input.

Click next on the first page to go to the Delegate Details Section.

Adding a Delegate

To add a delegate, click the Add Another Delegate button to create a new row. Complete the details of the new delegate. You can add up to 10 delegates in total.

Click next to move on. Double check the details and if all is OK, click update.

Editing a Delegate

To edit a delegate, overwrite the details of the delegate you wish to edit with the new details. You can either update the details of the current delegate or replace all of the details with a new delegate.

Click next to move on. Double check the details and if all is OK, click update.

Remove a Delegate

To remove a delegate, find the row that holds the details of the delegate you wish to remove then click Remove this delegate.

If there are 14 days or less to the course date for face to face bookings or 24 hours or less for online courses, the terms and conditions of booking mean that you cannot remove delegates from your booking and the Remove This Delegate button will be unavailable.

Click next to move on. Double check the details and if all is OK, click update.

Differences in Price

If you booked a face to face course or an online course and opted to pay by invoice, there is nothing else you need to do. Your final invoice will reflect the changes. If the invoice has already been issued, we will send you over a new invoice either for the difference (if payment has been made) or the new amount.

If you booked an online course and made payment by card, you will be redirected to the card payment form to make a payment for the difference.

If the figure is minus, then the card payment screen will not show. We will process a refund for the difference within 48 hours.

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 3